2008 NM TIE Post Conference Information

Thank you for attending the NM TIE Conference. We hope to see you at next year's conference in Ruidoso, NM.

NM TIE Best Presentation Paper

Awarded to Mrinal Virnave from NMSU, David Northrop & Gabriel Rael from UNM, & Elliot Konetzni from CNM. They were awarded an NMTIE Plaque for their presentation on Statewide ID management. Congratulations!

Winners of the three $200 drawings for the submission of call for papers
  1. Ken Moore, Sandy Johnson & Amy Jaramillo from T or C Schools
  2. Ann M. Lumm from MC Superintendent of Schools & Dr. Linda K. Thompson from WNMU
  3. Joe Gieri from CNM & Gil Gonzales from UNM & Shaun Cooper and Pam Jeffries from NMSU